A brief visit to Hachioji Castle Ruins

Today I visited Hachioji Castle Ruins and toured around the lower parts of the park.  It was already late in the day so I didn’t get to check out the stuff further up the mountain.  I will definitely be coming back here in the future to look around a bit more.  I’ll post a few pictures from today’s trip over the next couple of days.  Not going to do big photo dumps here like I have been doing, I want to have enough photos to last a few posts going forward.  So until the next post.  

 Image

Leave a Reply

